Tennessee AHEAD

The Board meets regularly to discuss current and new business. To get an item on the agenda, please email Gina Jones at gina.jones@nscc.edu.

Copies of TN AHEAD's By-Laws, Non-Profit Acknowledgement, and past meeting minutes and financial reports are available by request. Contact Wynn Gooch at wynn.gooch@columbiastate.edu.  


TNAHEAD Officers 2017-2018:


Wynn Gooch, President

Disability Services Counselor

Columbia State Community College

wynn.gooch@columbiastate.edu

Mary Little, President-Elect
Interim Director, Office of Disability Services

East Tennessee State University

littleme@etsu.edu


Gina Jones, Secretary

Coordinator of Disability Services

Tennessee Board of Regents

gina.jones@nscc.edu

Brittney Lawson, Treasurer
Disability Counselor

Chattanooga State Community College

Brittney.lawson@chattanoogastate.edu

David Sanford, Communications Chair
Adaptive Technology Coordinator

Austin Peay State University

sanford@apsu.edu  

Jennifer Murchison, Education Chair
Assistant Director, Disability Resources University of Memphis

jmurchis@memphis.edu

Henrietta Kellum-Lusk, Membership Chair
Assistant Director

Tennessee College of Applied Technology, Crump

henrietta.lusk@tcatcrump.edu

Edward Beason, External Affairs Chair
Assistant Director, Disability Services

Tennessee Technological University

EBeason@tntech.edu

Teressa Gregory, Immediate Past President
Assistant Director, Office of Disability Services University of Tennessee
tgregor3@utk.edu