Copies of TN AHEAD's By-Laws, Non-Profit Acknowledgement, and past meeting minutes and financial reports are available by request. Contact Wynn Gooch at  

The Board meets regularly to discuss current and new business. To get an item on the agenda, please email Gina Jones at

Tennessee AHEAD

TNAHEAD Officers 2017-2018:

Wynn Gooch, President

Disability Services Counselor

Columbia State Community College

Mary Little, President-Elect
Director, Disability Services

ADA Coordinator

Gina Jones, Secretary

Coordinator of Disability Services

Tennessee Board of Regents

Brittney Lawson, Treasurer
Disability Counselor

Chattanooga State Community College

David Sanford, Communications Chair
Adaptive Technology Coordinator

Austin Peay State University  

Jennifer Murchison, Education Chair
Assistant Director, Disability Resources University of Memphis

Henrietta Kellum-Lusk, Membership Chair
Assistant Director

Tennessee College of Applied Technology, Crump

Edward Beason, External Affairs Chair
Assistant Director, Disability Services

Tennessee Technological University

Teressa Gregory, Immediate Past President
Assistant Director, Office of Disability Services University of Tennessee